top of page

Mummy based in Ireland!

Updated: Jan 1, 2020

First thing first, I would like to introduce myself. I am a 23 years old full time mummy and student living in Ireland. For the past 6 years I've been living in Ireland. I'm mad for science (chemistry and maths are my fav). I was never a "poet" or a writing type of person, but here I am writing my first blog @22.28, 31 Dec 2019. Today, I was reflecting on 2019. The main thought is that now, everything is different. At this time last year, I was just a regular girl going to college, pregnant (yes, I'm also a mummy) but not actually aware of that. Not aware of the fact that in few months I will be somebody's mum, that somebody will fully rely on me. 2019 was one of the best years I've had. In 2019, I was a student, a daughter, a girlfriend and finally a mummy. As a person, I grew so much intellectually and emotionally. My life completely changed, but for sure I can say that I have never been happier. I've had pretty rough life so far (we'll come to that at some point) and I feel like at the moment that I became Layla's mum, my life was finally complete. Until I had her, I was never fully happy, she is a final piece of puzzle that completed my life. I'm not even sure how I ended up here writing a blog, but I guess I would like to share my thought and ideas with others. Everything I post here will be 100% honest from my own perspective. I love cooking and making up new meals. There will be a lot of foodie blogs. I also love fashion but at the moment dont have too much time for that. At the moment, I am trying to get back into shape, so I'm in the whole #healthy living mode. I will also have soo many tips and advises for mummies to be. I don't have too many hobbies, as I am fairly busy. Being full-time student and a full time mummy keeps me very busy 24/7.


Writing this blog right now, I realise yet again that my writing skills are horrible. I apologise and promise that I will work on that! :)


Thank you all for reading, I really do hope that we will have a good time! :)



0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page